Search in the website:

Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop


AF Rome – Numbers Prod. by: 808OnDaTrack

15 July 2014

AF Rome releases his first single from his upcoming project”Cool Sh!t Only,” which is scheduled to drop mid-August.#OffBreadVisit for updates!Follow @af_rome on twitter / IGProduced by: 808OnDaTrack …follow @Itz808OnDaTrackRecorded & Mixed by: @malikmuyotv Deep JungleFollow @KSCU412 on twitter ManagerThanks for listening! via ▶ Numbers Prod. by: 808OnDaTrack by AF Rome.

Read More