Front_CoverBack Cover

In addition to Curtis Moore’s “Lipstick”, written by singer/songwriter, T. Plezya, rising to number 4 on the UK Billboard charts; T. Plezya is back for the first time in two years as an unsigned solo artist and releasing his latest project “The Pre-Game” EP on November 2, 2013. “The Pre-Game” EP, written by T. Plezya and produced by The Algorhythm, Matt Cummings, Q Smoke, Endrizzy, Da Beat Freakz, Swaggonthebeat, and Michael Renda (also known as MoneyMike), is an introduction to T. Plezya’s forth coming projects soon to be featured on major television network, Oxygen’s “Bad Girls Club.”