1555533_10152110079652378_1358575218_n“ONE” the mixtape by Rita Rose with lots of real talk and a message.

1. Home of the $lave ( Rosa Sparks & Prod. By DjMT)
2. I’m Awake
3. Paint it Black (Prod. Kru172)
4. Mad, Mad World
5. Angry, Young & Poor
6. Catching Ghosts
7. Eye Against Eye
8. I’m Happy Now
9. Save the world in a day
10. We are Energy (Freemix of 311’s Amber Prod. Kru172)
11. i Imagine
12. Stand Up Now! (Rosa Sparks & Prod. DjMT)
13. Keep calm & Float on (Prod. Kru172)


also be sure to check out the video for one of the singles and and a personal favorite of mine: