Search in the website:

Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

Young Midas – R.E.A.L Sense Here


Sold By: Young Midas
Report Abuse
SKU: YoungMidasREAL Categories: , ,

Product Description

1. The Birth of Music (Skit) 

2. See Another Day

3. The Bridge ft. Judas

4. Glass Diamonds 

5. Pushing Love Away (Fragile)

6. You’ve Got Me ft. Platinum & Young Fletch

7. I Still Care ft. Hail Mary & Stew Jones

8. The Yin Yang Theory ft. M.I.S.E.

9. Me Myself & I ft. Platinum

10. So Easy To Say (I Love You)

11. The Story of Tim

12. Closer To You

13. M.R.P. (Skit)

14. Angels & Demons

15. Time Knows (My Future)

16. Miracles ft. Willette Fordham

                 Bonus Tracks

1. The Bridge ft. Judas (Original Version)

2. The Story of Tim (Melodic Version)

3. Heretic ft. Truth Be Told & Joyce Jennette

4. Carousel ft. Young Izzy & Platinum

5. Put In Work ft. MK

6. Time Knows (All Rounda Beats Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sorry no more offers available